BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Board Members

President Brian Dunfee   bdunfee@lansingknights.com
Vice President Bryan Kane   bkane@lansingknights.com
Athletic Director Dave Wyszsynski   davew@lansingknights.com
Treasurer Bill Dooley   bdooley@lansingknights.com
Recording Secretary Michelle McGowan   mmcgowan@lansingknights.com
Registrar Anthony Conte   Aconte@lansingknights.com
Registrar Bridget Cooley   bcooley@lansingknights.com
Communications Director Ashley Stern   astern@lansingknights.com
Sergeant at Arms Frank Thompson   fthompson@lansingknights.com
Apparel/Fundraising Tim Hart   thart@lansingknights.com
Kitchen Coordinator Janet Gillich   jgillich@lansingknights.com
Grant Coordinator Melinda Mulvenna   mmulvenna@lansingknights.com
Equipment Manager Joe McCuen   jmccuen@lansingknights.com
Maintenance Gordon Geer   ggeer@lansingknights.com
Field Maintenance Jim Melvin   jmelvin@lansingknights.com
Website maintenance Keith Rambo   krambo@lansingknights.com
Field Liner Frank Thompson   fthompson@lansingknights.com
Baseball Director Danny Hocker   dhocker@lansingknights.com
Basketball Director Anthony Conte   aconte@lansingknighst.com
Lacrosse Director Gina Jones   gjones@lansingknights.com
Lacrosse Director Seamus Quinn   squinn@lansingknights.com
Softball Director Megan Dunfee   mdunfee@lansingknights.com
Soccer Director Bryan Kane   bkane@lansingknights.com
Soccer Registrar Lou Burke   lburke@lansingknights.com
In House Baseball Director Bob Wimsey   bwimsey@lansingknights.com
In House Basketball Director Jim Haigh   jhaigh@lansingknights.com
In House Soccer Director Jeremy Cannon   jcannon@lansingknights.com